In this edition of Urgent Caring’s Cause for Applause, we would like to recognize a member who has gone above and beyond for years for both The College of Urgent Care Medicine (CUCM) and the Urgent Care Association. Sean McNeeley, MD, FCUCM was one of the founding members of CUCM, the founding editor of Urgent Caring, and a Past President of the Urgent Care Association. Recently, at the 2022 Urgent Care Convention, Dr. McNeeley was recognized for his service by receiving the 2021 Lifetime Membership Award, as well as the first ever namesake award: The Sean M. McNeeley, MD, FCUCM Award for Advancing the Specialty of Urgent Care Medicine. This award will be given annually to a deserving member of CUCM who embodies Dr. McNeeley’s passion for Urgent Care medicine, dedication to improving the quality of Urgent Care, education, and ongoing contributions to CUCM. Congratulations Dr. McNeeley!